ملف الشركة

مرحبا بكم في RuishengChaoying

Xuzhou RuishengChaoying Electronic Technology Co.، Ltd.هي شركة تصنيع محترفة ، تركز على البحث والتطوير المستقل والإنتاج والمبيعات لأنظمة التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية الطبية وأجهزة الفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية البيطرية. يقع المقر الرئيسي في Xuzhou ، وهي مدينة تاريخية وثقافية مشهورة في الصين ، مع مراكز شراء R & D في بكين وشنتشن ، وهانغتشو.إنها شريك استراتيجي طويل الأمد مع جامعات محلية معروفة ومعاهد بحثية. Xuzhou هي واحدة من أماكن ولادة صناعة الموجات فوق الصوتية في الصين.

RSCY لديها تاريخ عميق من الموجات فوق الصوتية.يتمتع الفريق الأساسي بما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير والتصميم في مجال الموجات فوق الصوتية.تبدأ الشركة من مصدر التصميم بالتركيز على الجودة والخدمة.المنتج مكانة أخلاقية ، والثقافة هي الشخصية.نولي أهمية كبيرة لكل عملية تطوير منتج وإنتاج واختبار لضمان المصالح طويلة الأجل لشركائنا.تشمل المنتجات الأساسية للشركة ثلاثة قطاعات رئيسية: الموجات فوق الصوتية الطبية ، والموجات فوق الصوتية للحيوانات الأليفة ، والموجات فوق الصوتية لتربية الحيوانات.

لقد حصلت المنتجات على شهادات دولية مثل CE و FDA ، وتم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 100 دولة في آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا وأفريقيا.تم الاعتراف بالمنتجات بالإجماع من قبل الشركاء المحليين والأجانب.التركيز يجعلنا أكثر احترافًا.نحن ندعم السوق بجودة عالية ، ونشغل السوق بخدمة ممتازة.نتطلع إلى المستقبل ، نحن نمضي قدمًا ونسعى جاهدين لنصبح رواد الصناعة في مجال الموجات فوق الصوتية.

لماذا أخترتنا

الابتكار يقود التنمية ، الجودة تقود الاستهلاك ، محليًا في العالم.

بحجم
معلومات عنا

في السنوات الأخيرة ، قام قسم البحث والتطوير بتوسيع وتقوية فريق العمل باستمرار.تبلغ مساحة قاعدة البحث والتطوير الحالية أكثر من 10000 متر مربع ، مع أكثر من 50 من موظفي البحث والتطوير ، الذين يتقدمون بطلب للحصول على براءات الاختراع أكثر من 20 مرة في السنة.يمثل الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير 12٪ من إجمالي حجم المبيعات وينمو بمعدل 1٪ سنويًا.في تطوير منتجات جديدة ، تعد ملاحظات مستخدمي RUISHENG مهمة جدًا ، ونحن نولي أهمية كبيرة للتعاون والتواصل ، ونعتقد أن المنتج الجيد سيحظى بتقدير كبير من قبل المستخدمين.بالإضافة إلى التطورات الجديدة ، يتم تطوير وتحسين المنتجات الحالية باستمرار.في جميع التطوير والدقة والجودة المستقرة والعالية هي إصرارنا دائمًا.

بحث وتطوير

يتكون فريق تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية من خبراء محليين في مجال الموجات فوق الصوتية ، بما في ذلك 3 أعضاء أساسيين و 8 أعضاء مساعدين.لقد عمل الموظفون الفنيون الأساسيون في مجال الموجات فوق الصوتية لمدة 15 عامًا على الأقل.يمكن للمهندس الرئيسي تطوير منتجات عالية التقنية محلية رائدة بشكل مستقل على منصة الإشارات التناظرية ومنصة الإشارات الرقمية ومنصة الكمبيوتر الشخصي.
تمتلك الشركة مهندسي برمجيات مسئولين بشكل رئيسي عن تطوير وصيانة نظام التشغيل.لا يستطيع نظام التشغيل المستقل مواكبة The Times ، وتلبية طلب السوق فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا تطوير مدرسة خاصة به ، وإنشاء نظام تشغيل بالموجات فوق الصوتية بسيط وسهل الفهم.

بحجم

قوة المنتج

في الوقت الحاضر ، تحتوي الموجات فوق الصوتية Resound بشكل أساسي على ثلاثة قطاعات عمل: الموجات فوق الصوتية الطبية ، والموجات فوق الصوتية الطبية للحيوانات الأليفة ، والموجات فوق الصوتية لتربية الحيوانات.

تشمل المنتجات كمبيوتر محمول فائق اللون ، دفتر أبيض وأسود سوبر ، محمول باليد بالأبيض والأسود.

يشمل نطاق تعاون المؤسسة جميع البلدان والمناطق في العالم.

الشركات لديها فريق بحث وتطوير مستقل ، يدعم OEM أو ODM ، للشركاء لتصميم منتجات فريدة من نوعها في السوق لتوفير الإمكانية.

فريقنا

الجودة أولاً ، أفضل خدمة هي فلسفة خدمة منتجاتنا.

لطالما التزمت الشركة بتقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات للعملاء ، وليس فقط السماح للأشخاص وحتى الحيوانات بالتمتع بنفس الظروف الطبية.لطالما كان خط الإنتاج صارمًا في مراقبة الجودة ، وقد تم تخصيص ما بعد البيع لصيانة العملاء.

تطوير الشركة لا ينفصل عن الوحدة والتعاون.أثناء العمل الجاد ، لا ننسى أنشطة توسيع الفريق.

غالبًا ما تجري الشركة أنشطة توسعة خارجية لتعزيز تماسك الفريق.

آمل أن يتمكن الجميع من الالتواء في حبل لتطوير الشركة.ساهم في قوة المرء الضئيلة.تتراكم الخطوات لألف ميل.

Company Profile

Welcome To RuishengChaoying

Xuzhou RuishengChaoying Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer, focus on independent research and development, production and sales of medical ultrasound diagnostic systems and veterinary ultrasound scanners.The headquarter is located in Xuzhou, a famous historical and cultural city in China, with R&D purchasing centers in Beijing, Shenzhen, and Hangzhou. It is a long-term strategic partner with well-known domestic universities and research institutes.Xuzhou is one of the birthplaces of China's ultrasound industry.

RSCY has a profound history of ultrasound. The core team has nearly 20 years of R&D and design experience in ultrasound field. The company starts from the design source, focusing on quality and service. Product is moral standing, and culture is the personality. We attach great importance to every process of product development, production and testing to ensure the long-term interests of our partners. The core products of the company involve three major sectors: medical ultrasound, pet ultrasound, and animal husbandry ultrasound.

The products have passed international certifications such as CE and FDA, and have been exported to more than 100 countries in Asia, Europe, America, and Africa. The products have been unanimously recognized by domestic and foreign partners. Focus makes us more professional. We support the market with high-quality , occupy the market with excellent service. Looking forward to the future, we are forging ahead and strive to become the industry leader in the ultrasound field.

why choose us

Ruisheng has frown into a modern, globally active medical technology company. R&D is always the first priority of Ruisheng Medical.

size
about_us

In recent years, the R&D department has been constantly expanding and strengthening its staff. The existing R&D base is more than 10,000 square meters, with more than 50 R&D staff, who apply for patents more than 20 times a year. R&D investment has accounted for 12% of the total sales volume and is growing at a rate of 1% per year. In the development of new products, RUISHENG users feedback is very important, we attach great importance to cooperation and communication, we believe that a good product will be highly appraised by users. In addition to new developments, existing products are constantly being developed and improved. In all development, accuracy, stable and high quality are always our insistence.

R&D

The ultrasonic technology team is composed of domestic experts in the ultrasonic field, including 3 core members and 8 auxiliary members. The core technical personnel have worked in the ultrasonic field for at least 15 years. The chief engineer can independently develop domestic leading high-tech products on analog signal platform, digital signal platform and PC platform.
The company has 2 software engineers, mainly responsible for the development and maintenance of operating system. The independent operating system can not only keep pace with The Times, meet the market demand, but also develop a school of its own, and create a simple, easy to understand ultrasonic operating system.

size

Power Of Product

At present, Resound Ultrasound mainly has three business segments: medical ultrasound, pet medical ultrasound and animal husbandry ultrasound.

The products include notebook color super, notebook black and white super, handheld black and white super.

The scope of enterprise cooperation involves all countries and regions in the world.

Enterprises have independent research and development team, support OEM or ODM, for partners to design market unique products to provide the possibility.

Our Team

Quality first, best service is our product service philosophy.

The company has always been adhering to presenting the best products and services to customers, not only allowing people and even animals to enjoy the same medical conditions. The production line has always been strict in quality control, and after-sales has been dedicated to customer maintenance.

The development of the company is inseparable from unity and cooperation. While working hard, we do not forget the team's expansion activities.

The company often conducts outdoor expansion activities to enhance the cohesion of the team.

I hope everyone can twist into a rope for the development of the company. Contribute one's own meager strength. Accumulate steps to a thousand miles.